Category List and How to Enter

We invite applications in the following categories:
1.  Champion Employee Engagement Strategy 2018
2.  Champion Talent Acquisition Programme 2018
3.  Champion CSR Strategy 2018
4.  Champion Employer Branding Programme 2018
5.  Champion Change Management Programme 2018
6.  Champion Wellness Strategy 2018
7.  Champion Learning & Development Programme 2018
8.  Champion Diversity Strategy 2018
9. Champion Leadership Programme 2018

Validations by customers, testimonial letters, personal letters, survey results and statistics must be included where appropriate. These Awards celebrate performance measured in 2017.
Submissions should be no longer than 2,000 words per category. We require entries to be submitted via e-mail or on memory stick.

Entries will be accepted early 2018. Contact Donna, the Awards organiser at